Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
legalzoom Complaint - Refund
legalzoom Complaint

legalzoom Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Refund


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I have been getting 14.99 a month added to my visa for nothing- I have never used a review or even looked at my account- legal zoom claims they send an email notification. I didnt get one but I did get ripped off


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to legalzoom
SUBMIT a ticket
for legalzoom
WATCH videos
for legalzoom
More legalzoom Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for legalzoom

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (5 years ago)
 0
We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you are/were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations on any new legal matter along with additional benefits. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in or you did not see details of the plan in the questionnaire when you originally placed an order with us, then you may contact me directly at Chyna@lzserve.com to discuss options and we would be happy to assist you.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More legalzoom reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team